Want to Work for Wilderness Ventures?

Please join us at one of our campus visits to learn more about working for Wilderness Ventures in 2012.  No rsvp is required and meetings generally last about 1 hour.

Can’t make the meeting?  Give us a call in the office or email staff@wildernessventures.com and we will be happy to speak with you about our leadership positions.

Bates – Wednesday, November 2 at 6:30pm in Alumni Gymnasium

Boston College – Thursday, November 17 at 6pm in Gasson 306

Bowdoin – Tuesday, November 1 at 7pm in the Schwartz Outdoor Leadership Center

Colby – Sunday, October 30 at 7pm at the Colby Outing Club

Colgate – Monday, November 14 from 11am-3pm in the COOP

Connecticut College – Wednesday, November 16 at 4:30pm in Blaustein 203

Dartmouth – Thursday, November 3 at 7pm in Robinson 14/15 (basement)

Hamilton – Tuesday, November 15 at 4pm at Glen House

Hampden Sydney – Thursday, November 17 at 4pm in Bagby 217

Middlebury – Wednesday, November 9 at 6pm in MBH 104

North Carolina State – Thursday, November 10 at 7pm, room TBD

Plymouth State – Monday, October 31 at 6pm in Draper & Menard 420

Radford – Wednesday, November 9 at 7pm in Heath 44

St. Lawrence – Tuesday, November 8 at 4pm in the Monaco Room, Student Center

University of Richmond – Monday, November 7 at 5pm in Tyler Haynes Commons

University of South Carolina – Tuesday, November 15 at 8:15pm in Jones/PSC 210

University of Vermont – Monday, November 7 at 7pm in the Outing Club House

Wake Forest – Friday, November 11 from 11am – 2pm in the Benson Center

Washington and Lee – Tuesday, November 8 at 8pm in the Outing Club Room

Williams – Thursday, November 10 at 4:30pm in Weston 10